Bicester Triathlon Club Committee


Our committee members are listed below.  If you wish to contact any of them then use the BTC email address and add their name in the subject line and the email will be forwarded on to them.


If you have something that you would like brought up at the next committee meeting use the same email address and mark it "to be discussed at committee level".

Mick Thorne



Steve Harris



Clare Lawrence


Club Head Coach

Debbie Gilbert


Social Secretary

Steph Harrison


Vice Chair

Millie Durant


General Secretary

Kate Lowe


Social Media

Jo Gundle


Members' Rep

Copyright 2019 Bicester Triathlon Club